Missionary Staff are invited by Amarillo Director and the Advisory Board into leadership positions to provide structural and spiritual oversight within NBI programs.  Following a team-centered approach, Missionary Staff organize and support volunteers and participants as they fulfill NBI’s mission to help those in devastation.  NBI Missionary Staff (including the Director) do not receive a salary.
 
Traci Rogers
Executive Director
Traci@nbiamarillo.org
Kenny Rogers
Senior Pastor
kenny@nbiamarillo.org
Amber Coppock
Executive Assistant & Worship Director
amber@nbiamarillo.org
 
Mark Stuller
Missionary Staff
mark@nbiamarillo.org
Randy & Lana Gurley
Missionary Staff
randylana@nbiamarillo.org
 
Larry & Veta Floyd
Missionary Staff
larryveta@nbiamarillo.org
Joyce Brazil
Missionary Staff
Joyce@nbiamarillo.org
 
Alice & Randall Decker
Missionary Staff
alicerandall@nbiamarillo.org
Pam & Stan Vaughn
Missionary Staff
Pam@nbiamarillo.org
 
Kaytlin Wyatt
Missionary Staff kaytlin@nbiamarillo.org
Kala Simpson
Missionary Staff
kala@nbiamarillo.org
Sunny Grubbs
Missionary Staff
sunny@nbiamarillo.org