Missionary Staff are invited by Amarillo Director and the Advisory Board into leadership positions to provide structural and spiritual oversight within NBI programs.  Following a team-centered approach, Missionary Staff organize and support volunteers and participants as they fulfill NBI’s mission to help those in devastation.  NBI Missionary Staff (including the Director) do not receive a salary.
Traci Rogers
Executive Director traci@nbiamarillo.org
  Kenny Rogers
Senior Pastor
kenny@nbiamarillo.org
  Pam Vaughn
Worship Leader
pam@nbiamarillo.org
Amber Coppock
Missionary Staff
amber@nbiamarillo.org
  Stan Vaughn
Missionary Staff
stan@nbiamarillo.org
  Heather Johnson
Missionary Staff
heather@nbiamarillo.org
  Kaytlin Wyatt
Missionary Staff
kaytlin@nbiamarillo.org